Worshipful Master Chad Ivie 33° chad@mtnebo67.org
Senior Warden DerIvan Kelly 33° dkelly@mtnebo67.org
Junior Warden Stephen Ward sward@mtnebo67.org
Treasurer PM Omar'an Lee 33° oleel@mtnebo67.org
Secretary Anthony Suggs asuggs@mtnebo67.org
Senior Deacon Charron Allen callen@mtnebo67.org
Junior Deacon Calvin Williams williamsc@mtnebo67.org
Chaplin James Mckissack 32° jmac@mtnebo67.org
Marshall Ronell Moore 32° rmoore@mtnebo67.org
Senior Stewart Henry Flenory hflenory@mtnebo67.org
Junior Stewart Darryl Haley 32° dhaley@mtnebo67.org
Tyler Stan McClay 33° smcclay@mtnebo67.org
Past Master Council PM Jason Senter 33° jsenter@mtnebo67.org
Past Master Council PM Omar'an Lee 33° olee@mtnebo67.org
Past Master Council PM Roderick Maise 33° rmaise@mtnebo67.org
Past Master Council PM Carlton Bell 33° cbell@mtnebo67.org
Past Master Council PM Ronald Turner rturner@mtnebo67.org

Regular Scheduled Communications: Elected Officers: Quick Links:
Every 2nd Tuesday @ 7:30PM
Every 4th Thursday @ 7:30PM

Lodge Hall Location:
2832 Georgia Ave.
Nashville, TN 37209
W.M. Bro. Chad Ivie, 33°
S.W. Bro. DerIvan Kelly, 33°
J.W. Bro. Stephen Ward
Treasurer P.M. Omar'an Lee, 33°
Secretary Bro. Anthony Suggs
Conference of PHA Grand Masters
Most Worshipful Prince Hall Grand Lodge of TN
Tennessee York Rite Masonry
Masonic Voice
Knights of Prince Hall




Copyright © 2012 Mt. Nebo Lodge # 67 F. & A.M. PHA - All rights reserved./G\ MT.NEBO 67 - PHA